Skip to main content

New Album: Lanre Shedowo - 'Sovereign God' (Now Available) @lanreshedowo

British-Nigeria artiste - Lanre Shedowo releases her brand new album titled - 'Sovereign God' - the album speaks about the awesomeness, sovereignty and the power in the name of Jesus Christ, as well as the assurance in his unfailingly Word.

Speaking on the album, Lanre shared - ''Sovereign God album project talks about the undeniable healing power in the Name of Jesus Christ. His words will surely come to pass. Keep trusting in His word and Name. Shalom.''

Produced by Darlington Joseph. 

Sovereign God track-list: 

1. Glorious is Your Name

2. Eyin lo ni Iyin Feat. Darlington Joseph
3. Jesus You Are The King Feat. Shola Lana
4. Oro Re Ye (Your Word is Life) Feat. Darlington Joseph
5. Ayeraye
6. Praise Medley 

Stream/download album via: 

Connect w/ Lanre Shedowo

Twitter/Facebook/Instagram/YouTube: @lanreshedowo


Popular posts from this blog

Album + Video: Embodiment of Glory (Adami mo ogo) - Pastor Oluwaseun Oluwatunmibi

Album: No Restriction - Preye Odede ||@Preyeodede

Audio + Lyrics Video: Faith - Leon Remnant ft Noon Dave ||@Lord_Remnant