Skip to main content

New Album: THE EVIDENCE by Caleb C [@CalebCOfficial1]


Caleb C releases a new album titled THE EVIDENCE. The 9 tracked album is a follow-up to the release of his debut single titled ORIGINAL LOVE. The album cuts across various genres of music as it showcases the versatility of Caleb C to handle songs in Afro, High-life, Reggae and Contemporary Worship.

Get The Evidence Album by Caleb C:


Apple Music:





01 Original Love
02 Na You
03 E Don Tey
04 You Mean A Lot
05 Imeela Ya Ozo
06 Working Around Doing Good
07 Awesome God
08 Most High
09 Take Your Place


Chukwuma Caleb Kelechi, a.k.a. Caleb C, was born into the family of Mr and Mrs John Chukwu Nkama in Amaetiti Amoso Edda, Afikpo South LGA of Ebonyi State, South Eastern Nigeria.

Caleb C is a devoted Christian with an unwavering call in the music ministry.

While growing up in a Christian home, Caleb C began to write songs at the age of 12. As a teenager, he was a member of the Teens Musical Department of his church, where he led the group for some years.

He has also served in various capacities, including as a Music Director, a Minister and an Assistant Pastor in the different local churches where he fellowshipped.


Facebook: Chukwu Caleb KC

Twitter: CalebCOfficial1

Instagram: calebcece


Popular posts from this blog

Audio: Ibi Isadi Mi – Olufunke Ft. Adetayo Praise ||@Olufunke_ope

Audio: Gratitude -Adebayofere ||@Adebayofere

Audio + Video: Dansaki - Kay Wonder ft. Pastor Samuel Foli || @Kay_wonder1