Skip to main content

Bode Thompson Releases Debut Album 'Majestic Declaration' For Digital Downloads || @BodeThompson4


United Kingdom-based versatile musician, songwriter and stage performer, Bode Thompson (a.k.a Kole Omo Olabode) has finally released his debut album titled 'Majestic Declaration' for digital downloads.

The 5-tracks album, all written and composed by Bode Thompson is a compilation of various music genre and well-laid production.

The album can now be downloaded on all digital stores worldwide. See the tracklist below:

  1. Iya ni wura
  2. Lift Him Up
  3. Adura
  4. Eyin Alagbara Aye
  5. Home Sweet Home
Download Majestic Declaration
Facebook: Bode Thompson (a.k.a Kole omo Olabode)
Instagram: @bodethompsonofficial
Twitter: @BodeThompson4


Popular posts from this blog

Audio: Ibi Isadi Mi – Olufunke Ft. Adetayo Praise ||@Olufunke_ope

Audio: Gratitude -Adebayofere ||@Adebayofere

Audio + Video: Dansaki - Kay Wonder ft. Pastor Samuel Foli || @Kay_wonder1