Skip to main content

ALBUM: Appreciation - Ebere Recheal || @Ebere_Recheal


Gospel singer Ebere Recheal releases her debut album titled (Appreciation)

The album "Appreciation" compromises 7 songs in the Traditional Gospel genre with songs lyrics centered on English and Nigerian Igbo Language.

Ebere is a promising Gospel artist with a great passion for God and the music ministry.

The tracklist consists of 

1. Big Jehovah 
2. Jehovah di Ebube 
3. Praise the lord
4. Hapu uwa 
5. Chinasa Okwu 
6. I am that I am
7. Blessings of the lord.

The album is available in all digital stores. Listen, download, buy and share 



Popular posts from this blog

Audio + Video: My Love - Emmanuel Briggs Ft. Tosin Bee ||@BRIGGSTEMMANUEL

Video: Ise Oluwa - Adepeju Felix ||@adepejufelixtunes

Audio: Jim Jim - SunnyDave ||@Iamsunnydave