Skip to main content

Album: Koinonia - Olufunmiglobal ||@olufunmiglobal


Singer Olufunmiglobal releases her debut album "Koinonia" 

The album is a twelve tracks album will all her past singles like Iyin Ye O, I Trust Your Heart, and Nothing Without You included.

The album is available on all digital platforms.



Popular posts from this blog

Audio + Video: 'Mathew 7:7' Baba Yio Se - Esther Igbekele ft. Adegbodu Twins [@estherigbekele @adegbodu_jp]

MUSIC: Providence by Tijay

Audio + Video: I See The Glory - Steve Crown ||@SteveCrownmusic